Juan A. Gomez, MPAPresident & CEO
Timothy J. KirbyVP & Chief Financial Officer
Robert Thomas, MBACDO and President & COO of NACDC
Tina VelazquezVP & Chief Operating Officer
Ydalia HeimannAssistant Director of DDS
Merari AlvaradoAssistant Director of CSS
Mayerling De la RosaDirector of Community Support & Strategic Initiatives
Nelida MachicoteDirector of IFS
Yesenia PaulinoDirector of AFC